wikirepo
12 years agofixed conflict.
Joe Milbourn [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 09:33:11 +0000 (10:33 +0100)]
fixed conflict.

12 years agoChanged callsign
Joe Milbourn [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 09:29:59 +0000 (10:29 +0100)]
Changed callsign

12 years agoadded tarball link
joe [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 23:18:42 +0000 (00:18 +0100)]
added tarball link

12 years ago(no commit message)
joe [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 14:53:57 +0000 (15:53 +0100)]

12 years ago(no commit message)
joe [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 20:27:39 +0000 (21:27 +0100)]

12 years ago(no commit message)
joe [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 20:27:16 +0000 (21:27 +0100)]

12 years agoAdded qrz link.
Joe Milbourn [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 16:37:26 +0000 (17:37 +0100)]
Added qrz link.

12 years agoAdded tags.
Joe Milbourn [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 16:37:01 +0000 (17:37 +0100)]
Added tags.

12 years agochanged image sizes
Joe Milbourn [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 16:35:44 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
changed image sizes

12 years agoCorrected image name.
Joe Milbourn [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 16:34:49 +0000 (17:34 +0100)]
Corrected image name.

12 years agoAdded dot examples.
Joe Milbourn [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 16:30:35 +0000 (17:30 +0100)]
Added dot examples.

12 years ago(no commit message)
joe [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 16:04:32 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]

12 years ago(no commit message)
joe [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 23:30:12 +0000 (23:30 +0000)]

12 years ago(no commit message)
joe [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 17:59:45 +0000 (17:59 +0000)]

12 years ago(no commit message)
joe [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 17:59:10 +0000 (17:59 +0000)]

12 years ago(no commit message)
joe [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 11:31:52 +0000 (11:31 +0000)]

12 years agoInitial radio page.
joe [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 11:30:46 +0000 (11:30 +0000)]
Initial radio page.

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://joe@milbourn.org.uk/home/joe/git/wikirepo
Joe Milbourn [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 13:33:51 +0000 (13:33 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://joe@milbourn.org.uk/home/joe/git/wikirepo

12 years agoAdded links to other places on the web.
Joe Milbourn [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 13:33:21 +0000 (13:33 +0000)]
Added links to other places on the web.

12 years agoAdded radio page and cleaned up.
Joe Milbourn [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 13:33:03 +0000 (13:33 +0000)]
Added radio page and cleaned up.

12 years agoadded ld_preload page
joe [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 11:51:26 +0000 (11:51 +0000)]
added ld_preload page

12 years agoadded qso
joe [Mon, 22 Feb 2010 13:50:08 +0000 (13:50 +0000)]
added qso

12 years agofixed image link
joe [Wed, 10 Feb 2010 14:08:53 +0000 (14:08 +0000)]
fixed image link

12 years agoFixed conflict
Joe Milbourn [Wed, 10 Feb 2010 14:06:47 +0000 (14:06 +0000)]
Fixed conflict

12 years agofinished off country plotting.
Joe Milbourn [Wed, 10 Feb 2010 14:02:52 +0000 (14:02 +0000)]
finished off country plotting.

12 years ago(no commit message)
joe [Wed, 10 Feb 2010 13:44:22 +0000 (13:44 +0000)]

12 years agoimage test.
Joe Milbourn [Wed, 10 Feb 2010 13:43:13 +0000 (13:43 +0000)]
image test.

12 years agoimage test.
Joe Milbourn [Wed, 10 Feb 2010 13:41:20 +0000 (13:41 +0000)]
image test.

12 years agoimage test.
Joe Milbourn [Wed, 10 Feb 2010 13:36:40 +0000 (13:36 +0000)]
image test.

12 years ago(no commit message)
joe [Wed, 10 Feb 2010 12:03:57 +0000 (12:03 +0000)]

12 years ago(no commit message)
joe [Fri, 5 Feb 2010 11:30:50 +0000 (11:30 +0000)]

12 years ago(no commit message)
joe [Fri, 5 Feb 2010 00:36:42 +0000 (00:36 +0000)]

12 years ago(no commit message)
joe [Thu, 4 Feb 2010 18:56:59 +0000 (18:56 +0000)]

12 years ago(no commit message)
joe [Thu, 4 Feb 2010 18:49:08 +0000 (18:49 +0000)]

12 years ago(no commit message)
joe [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 17:47:11 +0000 (17:47 +0000)]

12 years ago(no commit message)
joe [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 17:46:55 +0000 (17:46 +0000)]

12 years agoadded notes link.
joe [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 17:15:00 +0000 (17:15 +0000)]
added notes link.

12 years ago(no commit message)
ElnorGodinez [Thu, 28 Jan 2010 03:15:36 +0000 (03:15 +0000)]

12 years ago(no commit message)
ElnorGodinez [Thu, 28 Jan 2010 03:15:06 +0000 (03:15 +0000)]

12 years ago(no commit message)
ElnorGodinez [Thu, 28 Jan 2010 03:14:10 +0000 (03:14 +0000)]

12 years agoadded references
ElnorGodinez [Thu, 28 Jan 2010 03:12:11 +0000 (03:12 +0000)]
added references

12 years agoAdded python tuple operator factory note.
Joe Milbourn [Sun, 17 Jan 2010 16:38:12 +0000 (16:38 +0000)]
Added python tuple operator factory note.

12 years agoChanged color defns
Joe Milbourn [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 14:06:58 +0000 (14:06 +0000)]
Changed color defns

12 years agoChanged color defns
Joe Milbourn [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 14:06:13 +0000 (14:06 +0000)]
Changed color defns

12 years agoChanged color defns
Joe Milbourn [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 14:03:23 +0000 (14:03 +0000)]
Changed color defns

12 years agoChanged color defns
Joe Milbourn [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 14:02:37 +0000 (14:02 +0000)]
Changed color defns

12 years agoChanged color defns
Joe Milbourn [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 14:01:44 +0000 (14:01 +0000)]
Changed color defns

12 years agoldiff tweaks
Joe Milbourn [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 13:58:16 +0000 (13:58 +0000)]
ldiff tweaks

12 years agoldiff tweaks
Joe Milbourn [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 13:57:05 +0000 (13:57 +0000)]
ldiff tweaks

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://joe@milbourn.org.uk/home/joe/git/wikirepo
Joe Milbourn [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 13:55:38 +0000 (13:55 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://joe@milbourn.org.uk/home/joe/git/wikirepo

12 years agoadded ldiff note.
Joe Milbourn [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 13:55:06 +0000 (13:55 +0000)]
added ldiff note.

12 years agoHow to wrap libc functions.
joe [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 14:16:12 +0000 (14:16 +0000)]
How to wrap libc functions.

12 years ago(no commit message)
joe [Thu, 10 Dec 2009 16:19:49 +0000 (16:19 +0000)]

12 years agoUpdated _twyt to include idcache.
Joe Milbourn [Thu, 10 Dec 2009 16:18:08 +0000 (16:18 +0000)]
Updated _twyt to include idcache.

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://joe@milbourn.org.uk/home/joe/git/wikirepo
Joe Milbourn [Thu, 10 Dec 2009 16:16:50 +0000 (16:16 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://joe@milbourn.org.uk/home/joe/git/wikirepo

12 years agoUpdated _twyt to include idcache.
Joe Milbourn [Thu, 10 Dec 2009 16:16:07 +0000 (16:16 +0000)]
Updated _twyt to include idcache.

12 years ago(no commit message)
joe [Mon, 7 Dec 2009 23:51:02 +0000 (23:51 +0000)]

12 years agominor tweaks
joe [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 15:54:19 +0000 (15:54 +0000)]
minor tweaks

12 years agoDue date info.
Joe Milbourn [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 15:52:05 +0000 (15:52 +0000)]
Due date info.

12 years agoAdded tt bits
joe [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 16:04:32 +0000 (16:04 +0000)]
Added tt bits

12 years agoUpdated to include priority option.
Joe Milbourn [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 23:31:38 +0000 (23:31 +0000)]
Updated to include priority option.

12 years agoAdded headers.
Joe Milbourn [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 23:11:25 +0000 (23:11 +0000)]
Added headers.

12 years agoAdded headers.
Joe Milbourn [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 23:10:30 +0000 (23:10 +0000)]
Added headers.

12 years agoManual inline.
Joe Milbourn [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 23:08:54 +0000 (23:08 +0000)]
Manual inline.

12 years agoReally fixed inline.
Joe Milbourn [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 23:06:42 +0000 (23:06 +0000)]
Really fixed inline.

12 years agoReally fixed inline.
Joe Milbourn [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 23:05:02 +0000 (23:05 +0000)]
Really fixed inline.

12 years agofixed inline.
joe [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 23:02:14 +0000 (23:02 +0000)]
fixed inline.

12 years agoupdates
joe [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 22:52:21 +0000 (22:52 +0000)]
updates

12 years agoAdded download links
joe [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 22:46:43 +0000 (22:46 +0000)]
Added download links

12 years ago(no commit message)
joe [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 22:43:15 +0000 (22:43 +0000)]

12 years agoAdded rtmc commands.
Joe Milbourn [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 22:41:53 +0000 (22:41 +0000)]
Added rtmc commands.

12 years agoMore rtmc details.
joe [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 22:29:35 +0000 (22:29 +0000)]
More rtmc details.

12 years agortmc quick start
joe [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 22:21:47 +0000 (22:21 +0000)]
rtmc quick start

12 years agoInitial rtmc documentation.
Joe Milbourn [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 22:08:43 +0000 (22:08 +0000)]
Initial rtmc documentation.

12 years ago(no commit message)
joe [Sun, 22 Nov 2009 21:27:26 +0000 (21:27 +0000)]

12 years ago(no commit message)
joe [Sun, 22 Nov 2009 21:26:09 +0000 (21:26 +0000)]

12 years ago(no commit message)
joe [Sun, 22 Nov 2009 21:23:37 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]

12 years agoAdded firefox tag.
joe [Wed, 18 Nov 2009 11:42:29 +0000 (11:42 +0000)]
Added firefox tag.

12 years agoAdded git link.
joe [Thu, 12 Nov 2009 22:40:34 +0000 (22:40 +0000)]
Added git link.

12 years agoAdded robots.txt
joe [Tue, 27 Oct 2009 12:27:21 +0000 (12:27 +0000)]
Added robots.txt

12 years agoAdded sawfish tag.
Joe Milbourn [Mon, 26 Oct 2009 12:54:44 +0000 (12:54 +0000)]
Added sawfish tag.

12 years ago(no commit message)
joe [Mon, 26 Oct 2009 12:52:43 +0000 (12:52 +0000)]

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://joe@milbourn.org.uk/home/joe/git/wikirepo
Joe Milbourn [Mon, 26 Oct 2009 12:51:21 +0000 (12:51 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://joe@milbourn.org.uk/home/joe/git/wikirepo

12 years agoMoved toggle_pointer_head
Joe Milbourn [Mon, 26 Oct 2009 12:50:50 +0000 (12:50 +0000)]
Moved toggle_pointer_head

12 years agoAdded default filename value to Config.{save,restore}
joe [Mon, 26 Oct 2009 12:47:53 +0000 (12:47 +0000)]
Added default filename value to Config.{save,restore}

12 years agoChanged to new tracker.
Joe Milbourn [Mon, 26 Oct 2009 12:43:36 +0000 (12:43 +0000)]
Changed to new tracker.

12 years agoAdded templates.
joe [Mon, 26 Oct 2009 12:19:18 +0000 (12:19 +0000)]
Added templates.

12 years agoAdded my template directory
Joe Milbourn [Mon, 26 Oct 2009 12:16:16 +0000 (12:16 +0000)]
Added my template directory

12 years agoNew command table.
Joe Milbourn [Mon, 26 Oct 2009 11:53:54 +0000 (11:53 +0000)]
New command table.

12 years agoNew command table.
Joe Milbourn [Mon, 26 Oct 2009 11:52:31 +0000 (11:52 +0000)]
New command table.

12 years agoRedone moogle page.
Joe Milbourn [Mon, 26 Oct 2009 11:49:47 +0000 (11:49 +0000)]
Redone moogle page.

12 years agoAdded index files.
Joe Milbourn [Mon, 26 Oct 2009 10:42:34 +0000 (10:42 +0000)]
Added index files.

12 years agoCleanup
Joe Milbourn [Mon, 26 Oct 2009 10:41:15 +0000 (10:41 +0000)]
Cleanup

12 years agouse index files.
Joe Milbourn [Mon, 26 Oct 2009 10:35:34 +0000 (10:35 +0000)]
use index files.

12 years agomoved moogle
Joe Milbourn [Mon, 26 Oct 2009 10:33:52 +0000 (10:33 +0000)]
moved moogle

12 years agoAdded pathfinding entry
Joe Milbourn [Sat, 24 Oct 2009 19:45:51 +0000 (20:45 +0100)]
Added pathfinding entry

12 years agoChanged plugins
Joe Milbourn [Sat, 24 Oct 2009 19:41:47 +0000 (20:41 +0100)]
Changed plugins

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://joe@milbourn.org.uk/home/joe/git/wikirepo
Joe Milbourn [Sat, 24 Oct 2009 19:33:28 +0000 (20:33 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://joe@milbourn.org.uk/home/joe/git/wikirepo

12 years agonew css!
Joe Milbourn [Sat, 24 Oct 2009 19:33:06 +0000 (20:33 +0100)]
new css!

12 years ago(no commit message)
joe [Sat, 24 Oct 2009 18:15:55 +0000 (19:15 +0100)]