wikirepo
3 years agoattachment upload
joe [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 11:58:23 +0000 (12:58 +0100)]
attachment upload

3 years agoremoved calendar plugin
Joe Milbourn [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 11:55:48 +0000 (12:55 +0100)]
removed calendar plugin

3 years agoremoved calendar plugin
Joe Milbourn [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 11:51:51 +0000 (12:51 +0100)]
removed calendar plugin

3 years ago(no commit message)
joe [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 11:44:53 +0000 (12:44 +0100)]

3 years agoattachment upload
joe [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 11:40:08 +0000 (12:40 +0100)]
attachment upload

3 years ago(no commit message)
joe [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 11:37:55 +0000 (12:37 +0100)]

3 years agoenabled attachements
Joe Milbourn [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 11:10:09 +0000 (12:10 +0100)]
enabled attachements

3 years agocreating tag page tag/gps
Joe Milbourn [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 11:02:24 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
creating tag page tag/gps

3 years agocreating tag page tag/charts
Joe Milbourn [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 11:02:24 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
creating tag page tag/charts

3 years agocreating tag page tag/mutt
Joe Milbourn [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 11:02:23 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
creating tag page tag/mutt

3 years agocreating tag page tag/twyt
Joe Milbourn [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 11:02:23 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
creating tag page tag/twyt

3 years agocreating tag page tag/ip
Joe Milbourn [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 11:02:23 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
creating tag page tag/ip

3 years agocreating tag page tag/gmail
Joe Milbourn [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 11:02:23 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
creating tag page tag/gmail

3 years agocreating tag page tag/sed
Joe Milbourn [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 11:02:23 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
creating tag page tag/sed

3 years agocreating tag page tag/garmin
Joe Milbourn [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 11:02:23 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
creating tag page tag/garmin

3 years agocreating tag page tag/scripts
Joe Milbourn [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 11:02:23 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
creating tag page tag/scripts

3 years agocreating tag page tag/svk
Joe Milbourn [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 11:02:23 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
creating tag page tag/svk

3 years agocreating tag page tag/grep
Joe Milbourn [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 11:02:23 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
creating tag page tag/grep

3 years agocreating tag page tag/eeepc
Joe Milbourn [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 11:02:23 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
creating tag page tag/eeepc

3 years agocreating tag page tag/unsubscribe
Joe Milbourn [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 11:02:23 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
creating tag page tag/unsubscribe

3 years agocreating tag page tag/todo
Joe Milbourn [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 11:02:23 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
creating tag page tag/todo

3 years agocreating tag page tag/svn
Joe Milbourn [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 11:02:23 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
creating tag page tag/svn

3 years agocreating tag page tag/source
Joe Milbourn [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 11:02:23 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
creating tag page tag/source

3 years agocreating tag page tag/gnome
Joe Milbourn [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 11:02:23 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
creating tag page tag/gnome

3 years agocreating tag page tag/pyrtm
Joe Milbourn [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 11:02:23 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
creating tag page tag/pyrtm

3 years agocreating tag page tag/google
Joe Milbourn [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 11:02:23 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
creating tag page tag/google

3 years agocreating tag page tag/dot
Joe Milbourn [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 11:02:23 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
creating tag page tag/dot

3 years agocreating tag page tag/sawfish
Joe Milbourn [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 11:02:23 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
creating tag page tag/sawfish

3 years agocreating tag page tag/debug
Joe Milbourn [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 11:02:23 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
creating tag page tag/debug

3 years agocreating tag page tag/tuple
Joe Milbourn [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 11:02:23 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
creating tag page tag/tuple

3 years agocreating tag page tag/libc
Joe Milbourn [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 11:02:22 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
creating tag page tag/libc

3 years agocreating tag page tag/gpsbabel
Joe Milbourn [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 11:02:22 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
creating tag page tag/gpsbabel

3 years agocreating tag page tag/awk
Joe Milbourn [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 11:02:22 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
creating tag page tag/awk

3 years agocreating tag page tag/geolocate
Joe Milbourn [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 11:02:22 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
creating tag page tag/geolocate

3 years agocreating tag page tag/LD_PRELOAD
Joe Milbourn [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 11:02:22 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
creating tag page tag/LD_PRELOAD

3 years agocreating tag page tag/remember_the_milk
Joe Milbourn [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 11:02:22 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
creating tag page tag/remember_the_milk

3 years agocreating tag page tag/git
Joe Milbourn [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 11:02:22 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
creating tag page tag/git

3 years agocreating tag page tag/bbc
Joe Milbourn [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 11:02:22 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
creating tag page tag/bbc

3 years agocreating tag page tag/C
Joe Milbourn [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 11:02:22 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
creating tag page tag/C

3 years agocreating tag page tag/ssh
Joe Milbourn [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 11:02:22 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
creating tag page tag/ssh

3 years agocreating tag page tag/proxy
Joe Milbourn [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 11:02:22 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
creating tag page tag/proxy

3 years agocreating tag page tag/firefox
Joe Milbourn [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 11:02:22 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
creating tag page tag/firefox

3 years agocreating tag page tag/notes
Joe Milbourn [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 11:02:22 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
creating tag page tag/notes

3 years agocreating tag page tag/patch
Joe Milbourn [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 11:02:22 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
creating tag page tag/patch

3 years agocreating tag page tag/bios
Joe Milbourn [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 11:02:22 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
creating tag page tag/bios

3 years agocreating tag page tag/retry
Joe Milbourn [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 11:02:22 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
creating tag page tag/retry

3 years agocreating tag page tag/image
Joe Milbourn [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 11:02:22 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
creating tag page tag/image

3 years agocreating tag page tag/python
Joe Milbourn [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 11:02:22 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
creating tag page tag/python

3 years agocreating tag page tag/graphviz
Joe Milbourn [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 11:02:22 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
creating tag page tag/graphviz

3 years agocreating tag page tag/LIBRARY
Joe Milbourn [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 11:02:22 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
creating tag page tag/LIBRARY

3 years agocreating tag page tag/processing
Joe Milbourn [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 11:02:22 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
creating tag page tag/processing

3 years agocreating tag page tag/twitter
Joe Milbourn [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 11:02:22 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
creating tag page tag/twitter

3 years agocreating tag page tag/checkpoint
Joe Milbourn [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 11:02:22 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
creating tag page tag/checkpoint

3 years agocreating tag page tag/latex
Joe Milbourn [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 11:02:21 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
creating tag page tag/latex

3 years agocreating tag page tag/sound
Joe Milbourn [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 11:02:21 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
creating tag page tag/sound

3 years agocreating tag page tag/acpi
Joe Milbourn [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 11:02:21 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
creating tag page tag/acpi

3 years agocreating tag page tag/instrument
Joe Milbourn [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 11:02:21 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
creating tag page tag/instrument

3 years agocreating tag page tag/weather
Joe Milbourn [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 11:02:21 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
creating tag page tag/weather

3 years agocreating tag page tag/error
Joe Milbourn [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 11:02:21 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
creating tag page tag/error

3 years agocreating tag page tag/calloc
Joe Milbourn [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 11:02:21 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
creating tag page tag/calloc

3 years agocreating tag page tag/webcache
Joe Milbourn [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 11:02:21 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
creating tag page tag/webcache

3 years agocreating tag page tag/shell
Joe Milbourn [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 11:02:21 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
creating tag page tag/shell

3 years agocreating tag page tag/script
Joe Milbourn [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 11:02:21 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
creating tag page tag/script

7 years agoupdates
Joe Milbourn [Mon, 9 Sep 2013 09:48:37 +0000 (10:48 +0100)]
updates

8 years agoMake images links to source
Joe Milbourn [Sun, 3 Feb 2013 22:20:22 +0000 (22:20 +0000)]
Make images links to source

8 years agoMake images reasonable width
Joe Milbourn [Sun, 3 Feb 2013 22:14:45 +0000 (22:14 +0000)]
Make images reasonable width

8 years agoinitial checkin for ad9850 project
Joe Milbourn [Sun, 3 Feb 2013 22:12:54 +0000 (22:12 +0000)]
initial checkin for ad9850 project

8 years agoAdded thesis link
Joe Milbourn [Fri, 10 Aug 2012 14:58:42 +0000 (15:58 +0100)]
Added thesis link

9 years agoAdded 60m recordings from G0VBC
Joe [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 12:51:00 +0000 (13:51 +0100)]
Added 60m recordings from G0VBC

9 years agoUpdated presence to include github.
Joe [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 15:22:52 +0000 (15:22 +0000)]
Updated presence to include github.

9 years agosmall updates
Joe Milbourn [Sat, 15 Oct 2011 17:59:51 +0000 (18:59 +0100)]
small updates

9 years agosmall updates
Joe Milbourn [Sat, 15 Oct 2011 17:56:51 +0000 (18:56 +0100)]
small updates

9 years agoadded recipe
Joe Milbourn [Sat, 30 Apr 2011 20:10:35 +0000 (21:10 +0100)]
added recipe

9 years agoclean up
Joe Milbourn [Sat, 30 Apr 2011 19:41:54 +0000 (20:41 +0100)]
clean up

9 years agoclean up
Joe Milbourn [Sat, 30 Apr 2011 19:40:52 +0000 (20:40 +0100)]
clean up

9 years agocleanup
Joe Milbourn [Sat, 30 Apr 2011 19:40:33 +0000 (20:40 +0100)]
cleanup

9 years ago(no commit message)
joe [Sat, 30 Apr 2011 19:40:00 +0000 (20:40 +0100)]

9 years agoreshuffle
Joe Milbourn [Sat, 30 Apr 2011 19:38:52 +0000 (20:38 +0100)]
reshuffle

9 years agoreshuffle
Joe Milbourn [Sat, 30 Apr 2011 19:37:57 +0000 (20:37 +0100)]
reshuffle

9 years agofixed formatting
Joe [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 21:55:45 +0000 (22:55 +0100)]
fixed formatting

9 years agoAdded first recipe.
Joe [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 21:53:48 +0000 (22:53 +0100)]
Added first recipe.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://joe@milbourn.org.uk/home/joe/git/wikirepo
Joe Milbourn [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 12:50:16 +0000 (12:50 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://joe@milbourn.org.uk/home/joe/git/wikirepo

10 years agoUpdated QSO page.
Joe Milbourn [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 12:49:57 +0000 (12:49 +0000)]
Updated QSO page.

10 years ago(no commit message)
joe [Tue, 7 Dec 2010 11:47:01 +0000 (11:47 +0000)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
joe [Tue, 7 Dec 2010 11:39:55 +0000 (11:39 +0000)]

10 years agoUpdated radio pages
Joe Milbourn [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 14:45:49 +0000 (14:45 +0000)]
Updated radio pages

10 years agoUpdated radio pages
Joe Milbourn [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 14:40:29 +0000 (14:40 +0000)]
Updated radio pages

10 years agoAdded CV.
Joe Milbourn [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 14:50:10 +0000 (14:50 +0000)]
Added CV.

10 years agoAdded docs folder.
Joe Milbourn [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 14:48:39 +0000 (14:48 +0000)]
Added docs folder.

10 years agoAdded hamlib info.
Joe Milbourn [Thu, 4 Nov 2010 18:10:34 +0000 (18:10 +0000)]
Added hamlib info.

10 years agoAdded fldigi
joe [Thu, 14 Oct 2010 11:44:32 +0000 (12:44 +0100)]
Added fldigi

10 years agoWhoops.
joe [Mon, 11 Oct 2010 10:48:03 +0000 (11:48 +0100)]
Whoops.

10 years agoAdded db update example
joe [Thu, 7 Oct 2010 14:36:14 +0000 (15:36 +0100)]
Added db update example

10 years ago(no commit message)
joe [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 12:35:42 +0000 (13:35 +0100)]

10 years agoAdded twyt patch
Joe Milbourn [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 09:20:49 +0000 (10:20 +0100)]
Added twyt patch

10 years ago(no commit message)
joe [Mon, 23 Aug 2010 16:52:34 +0000 (17:52 +0100)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
joe [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 14:48:55 +0000 (15:48 +0100)]

10 years agoCorrected link
joe [Mon, 16 Aug 2010 09:13:30 +0000 (10:13 +0100)]
Corrected link

10 years agoAdded qso page.
Joe Milbourn [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 10:50:28 +0000 (11:50 +0100)]
Added qso page.

10 years ago(no commit message)
joe [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 09:36:06 +0000 (10:36 +0100)]