wikirepo
4 weeks agotweaked formatting master
Joe Milbourn [Mon, 21 Sep 2020 09:31:18 +0000 (10:31 +0100)]
tweaked formatting

4 weeks agotweaked formatting
Joe Milbourn [Mon, 21 Sep 2020 09:29:36 +0000 (10:29 +0100)]
tweaked formatting

4 months agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://joe.milbourn.org.uk/home/joe/git/wikirepo
Joe Milbourn [Wed, 3 Jun 2020 21:55:23 +0000 (22:55 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://joe.milbourn.org.uk/home/joe/git/wikirepo

4 months agofirst add of anytone778 notes
Joe Milbourn [Wed, 3 Jun 2020 21:54:42 +0000 (22:54 +0100)]
first add of anytone778 notes

4 months agocreating tag page tag/aprs
Joe Milbourn [Wed, 3 Jun 2020 21:51:55 +0000 (22:51 +0100)]
creating tag page tag/aprs

4 months agoupdates to aprs plotting stuff
Joe Milbourn [Wed, 3 Jun 2020 21:51:53 +0000 (22:51 +0100)]
updates to aprs plotting stuff

4 months agoupdates to aprs plotting stuff
Joe Milbourn [Wed, 3 Jun 2020 21:46:04 +0000 (22:46 +0100)]
updates to aprs plotting stuff

5 months agoadded aprs plotting draft
Joe Milbourn [Fri, 1 May 2020 13:29:29 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
added aprs plotting draft

5 months agoadded traffic lights schematic
Joe Milbourn [Thu, 30 Apr 2020 08:33:54 +0000 (09:33 +0100)]
added traffic lights schematic

5 months agoremoved : from path, cos windows is silly
Joe Milbourn [Thu, 30 Apr 2020 08:27:49 +0000 (09:27 +0100)]
removed : from path, cos windows is silly

7 months agoupdated traffic lights note
Joe Milbourn [Sat, 21 Mar 2020 20:49:53 +0000 (20:49 +0000)]
updated traffic lights note

7 months agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://joe.milbourn.org.uk/home/joe/git/wikirepo
Joe Milbourn [Sat, 21 Mar 2020 20:47:29 +0000 (20:47 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://joe.milbourn.org.uk/home/joe/git/wikirepo

7 months agoupdated traffic lights note
Joe Milbourn [Sat, 21 Mar 2020 20:47:11 +0000 (20:47 +0000)]
updated traffic lights note

7 months agocreating tag page tag/electronics
Joe Milbourn [Sat, 21 Mar 2020 20:44:13 +0000 (20:44 +0000)]
creating tag page tag/electronics

7 months agoupdated traffic lights note
Joe Milbourn [Sat, 21 Mar 2020 20:44:09 +0000 (20:44 +0000)]
updated traffic lights note

7 months agoupdated traffic lights note
Joe Milbourn [Sat, 21 Mar 2020 20:43:27 +0000 (20:43 +0000)]
updated traffic lights note

7 months agoattachment upload
joe [Sat, 21 Mar 2020 19:48:24 +0000 (19:48 +0000)]
attachment upload

7 months ago(no commit message)
joe [Sat, 21 Mar 2020 19:47:03 +0000 (19:47 +0000)]

15 months agoupdated tap notes
Joe Milbourn [Tue, 2 Jul 2019 20:06:08 +0000 (21:06 +0100)]
updated tap notes

15 months agocreating tag page tag/FT817
Joe Milbourn [Tue, 2 Jul 2019 20:00:44 +0000 (21:00 +0100)]
creating tag page tag/FT817

15 months ago(no commit message)
joe [Tue, 2 Jul 2019 20:00:44 +0000 (21:00 +0100)]

15 months agoupdated tap notes
Joe Milbourn [Tue, 2 Jul 2019 19:55:39 +0000 (20:55 +0100)]
updated tap notes

15 months agoremoved exif data
Joe Milbourn [Tue, 2 Jul 2019 19:34:33 +0000 (20:34 +0100)]
removed exif data

15 months ago(no commit message)
joe [Tue, 2 Jul 2019 19:23:52 +0000 (20:23 +0100)]

15 months agoattachment upload
joe [Tue, 2 Jul 2019 19:23:10 +0000 (20:23 +0100)]
attachment upload

15 months ago(no commit message)
joe [Tue, 2 Jul 2019 19:17:56 +0000 (20:17 +0100)]

15 months agocreating tag page tag/bitx
Joe Milbourn [Sun, 30 Jun 2019 21:39:28 +0000 (22:39 +0100)]
creating tag page tag/bitx

15 months agocreating tag page tag/817
Joe Milbourn [Sun, 30 Jun 2019 21:39:28 +0000 (22:39 +0100)]
creating tag page tag/817

15 months ago(no commit message)
joe [Sun, 30 Jun 2019 21:39:28 +0000 (22:39 +0100)]

15 months ago(no commit message)
joe [Sun, 30 Jun 2019 21:38:59 +0000 (22:38 +0100)]

15 months agoattachment upload
joe [Sun, 30 Jun 2019 21:35:44 +0000 (22:35 +0100)]
attachment upload

15 months agocreating tag page tag/headset
Joe Milbourn [Sun, 30 Jun 2019 21:26:52 +0000 (22:26 +0100)]
creating tag page tag/headset

15 months ago(no commit message)
joe [Sun, 30 Jun 2019 21:26:50 +0000 (22:26 +0100)]

20 months agodelta-v initial check in
Joe Milbourn [Thu, 7 Feb 2019 21:52:45 +0000 (21:52 +0000)]
delta-v initial check in

20 months ago(no commit message)
joe [Thu, 7 Feb 2019 21:24:09 +0000 (21:24 +0000)]

20 months ago(no commit message)
joe [Thu, 7 Feb 2019 21:23:24 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
joe [Tue, 16 Oct 2018 20:06:50 +0000 (21:06 +0100)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
joe [Tue, 16 Oct 2018 20:03:24 +0000 (21:03 +0100)]

2 years agoattachment upload
joe [Tue, 16 Oct 2018 20:02:21 +0000 (21:02 +0100)]
attachment upload

2 years ago(no commit message)
joe [Tue, 16 Oct 2018 20:00:16 +0000 (21:00 +0100)]

2 years agoadded zdc-20-3 directivity measurements with better 50R termination
Joe Milbourn [Tue, 16 Oct 2018 19:55:17 +0000 (20:55 +0100)]
added zdc-20-3 directivity measurements with better 50R termination

2 years agoAdded local css
Joe Milbourn [Sun, 30 Sep 2018 20:01:13 +0000 (21:01 +0100)]
Added local css

2 years ago(no commit message)
joe [Sun, 30 Sep 2018 19:55:51 +0000 (20:55 +0100)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
joe [Sun, 30 Sep 2018 19:54:37 +0000 (20:54 +0100)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
joe [Sun, 30 Sep 2018 19:53:47 +0000 (20:53 +0100)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
joe [Sun, 30 Sep 2018 19:53:14 +0000 (20:53 +0100)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
joe [Sun, 30 Sep 2018 19:50:49 +0000 (20:50 +0100)]

2 years agoAdded images
Joe Milbourn [Sun, 30 Sep 2018 19:49:26 +0000 (20:49 +0100)]
Added images

2 years agoAdded images
Joe Milbourn [Sun, 30 Sep 2018 19:48:31 +0000 (20:48 +0100)]
Added images

2 years agoattachment upload
joe [Sun, 30 Sep 2018 19:42:20 +0000 (20:42 +0100)]
attachment upload

2 years ago(no commit message)
joe [Sun, 30 Sep 2018 19:29:07 +0000 (20:29 +0100)]

2 years agocreating tag page tag/radio
Joe Milbourn [Sun, 30 Sep 2018 19:20:36 +0000 (20:20 +0100)]
creating tag page tag/radio

2 years agocoupler measurements
Joe Milbourn [Sun, 30 Sep 2018 19:20:33 +0000 (20:20 +0100)]
coupler measurements

2 years agocoupler measurements
Joe Milbourn [Sun, 30 Sep 2018 19:20:09 +0000 (20:20 +0100)]
coupler measurements

2 years ago(no commit message)
joe [Sun, 30 Sep 2018 18:11:59 +0000 (19:11 +0100)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
joe [Sun, 30 Sep 2018 18:11:07 +0000 (19:11 +0100)]

2 years agocreating tag page tag/draft
Joe Milbourn [Sun, 30 Sep 2018 18:10:16 +0000 (19:10 +0100)]
creating tag page tag/draft

2 years ago(no commit message)
joe [Sun, 30 Sep 2018 18:10:13 +0000 (19:10 +0100)]

2 years agoupdated qso page
Joe Milbourn [Sun, 30 Sep 2018 14:13:43 +0000 (15:13 +0100)]
updated qso page

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://joe.milbourn.org.uk/home/joe/git/wikirepo
Joe Milbourn [Sun, 30 Sep 2018 14:10:52 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://joe.milbourn.org.uk/home/joe/git/wikirepo

2 years agoupdated qso page
Joe Milbourn [Sun, 30 Sep 2018 14:10:43 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
updated qso page

2 years ago(no commit message)
joe [Sun, 23 Sep 2018 13:09:02 +0000 (14:09 +0100)]

2 years agoattachment upload
joe [Sun, 23 Sep 2018 13:06:59 +0000 (14:06 +0100)]
attachment upload

2 years ago(no commit message)
joe [Sun, 23 Sep 2018 13:05:03 +0000 (14:05 +0100)]

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://joe.milbourn.org.uk/home/joe/git/wikirepo
Joe Milbourn [Sun, 23 Sep 2018 13:02:30 +0000 (14:02 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://joe.milbourn.org.uk/home/joe/git/wikirepo

2 years agofixed picture crop
Joe Milbourn [Sun, 23 Sep 2018 13:02:01 +0000 (14:02 +0100)]
fixed picture crop

2 years ago(no commit message)
joe [Sun, 23 Sep 2018 13:00:49 +0000 (14:00 +0100)]

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://joe.milbourn.org.uk/home/joe/git/wikirepo
Joe Milbourn [Sun, 23 Sep 2018 12:58:37 +0000 (13:58 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://joe.milbourn.org.uk/home/joe/git/wikirepo

2 years agoadded power meter page
Joe Milbourn [Sun, 23 Sep 2018 12:58:27 +0000 (13:58 +0100)]
added power meter page

2 years ago(no commit message)
joe [Mon, 17 Sep 2018 20:17:14 +0000 (21:17 +0100)]

2 years agoupdated backpackers contest page
Joe Milbourn [Mon, 17 Sep 2018 20:14:38 +0000 (21:14 +0100)]
updated backpackers contest page

2 years ago(no commit message)
joe [Mon, 17 Sep 2018 19:54:59 +0000 (20:54 +0100)]

2 years agoattachment upload
joe [Mon, 17 Sep 2018 19:54:42 +0000 (20:54 +0100)]
attachment upload

2 years agoattachment upload
joe [Mon, 17 Sep 2018 19:40:01 +0000 (20:40 +0100)]
attachment upload

2 years ago(no commit message)
joe [Fri, 14 Sep 2018 12:03:36 +0000 (13:03 +0100)]

2 years agoAdded measurement table
Joe Milbourn [Mon, 6 Aug 2018 22:07:50 +0000 (23:07 +0100)]
Added measurement table

2 years agoAdded measurement table
Joe Milbourn [Mon, 6 Aug 2018 22:05:21 +0000 (23:05 +0100)]
Added measurement table

2 years agoAdded measurement table
Joe Milbourn [Mon, 6 Aug 2018 21:58:16 +0000 (22:58 +0100)]
Added measurement table

2 years ago(no commit message)
joe [Mon, 6 Aug 2018 21:46:26 +0000 (22:46 +0100)]

2 years agoattachment upload
joe [Mon, 6 Aug 2018 21:43:52 +0000 (22:43 +0100)]
attachment upload

2 years agoadded image, measurements, and script
Joe Milbourn [Mon, 6 Aug 2018 21:42:25 +0000 (22:42 +0100)]
added image, measurements, and script

2 years agoAdded harmonic measurements
Joe Milbourn [Mon, 6 Aug 2018 21:20:57 +0000 (22:20 +0100)]
Added harmonic measurements

2 years agoAdded harmonic measurements
Joe Milbourn [Mon, 6 Aug 2018 20:56:30 +0000 (21:56 +0100)]
Added harmonic measurements

2 years agoAdded harmonic measurements
Joe Milbourn [Mon, 6 Aug 2018 20:52:05 +0000 (21:52 +0100)]
Added harmonic measurements

2 years ago(no commit message)
joe [Mon, 6 Aug 2018 20:40:41 +0000 (21:40 +0100)]

2 years agoattachment upload
joe [Mon, 6 Aug 2018 20:30:17 +0000 (21:30 +0100)]
attachment upload

3 years agoadded weather forcasting ideas
Joe Milbourn [Wed, 11 Oct 2017 11:34:52 +0000 (12:34 +0100)]
added weather forcasting ideas

3 years agoadded link to greenhouse source
Joe Milbourn [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 21:24:36 +0000 (22:24 +0100)]
added link to greenhouse source

3 years agomore tweaks to remove calendar
Joe Milbourn [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 11:59:29 +0000 (12:59 +0100)]
more tweaks to remove calendar

3 years ago(no commit message)
joe [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 11:58:49 +0000 (12:58 +0100)]

3 years agoattachment upload
joe [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 11:58:23 +0000 (12:58 +0100)]
attachment upload

3 years agoremoved calendar plugin
Joe Milbourn [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 11:55:48 +0000 (12:55 +0100)]
removed calendar plugin

3 years agoremoved calendar plugin
Joe Milbourn [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 11:51:51 +0000 (12:51 +0100)]
removed calendar plugin

3 years ago(no commit message)
joe [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 11:44:53 +0000 (12:44 +0100)]

3 years agoattachment upload
joe [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 11:40:08 +0000 (12:40 +0100)]
attachment upload

3 years ago(no commit message)
joe [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 11:37:55 +0000 (12:37 +0100)]

3 years agoenabled attachements
Joe Milbourn [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 11:10:09 +0000 (12:10 +0100)]
enabled attachements

3 years agocreating tag page tag/gps
Joe Milbourn [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 11:02:24 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
creating tag page tag/gps

3 years agocreating tag page tag/charts
Joe Milbourn [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 11:02:24 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
creating tag page tag/charts

3 years agocreating tag page tag/mutt
Joe Milbourn [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 11:02:23 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
creating tag page tag/mutt